• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

[Help] New here.. sorry I'm an amateur

tat2dkajun

Hi. My best friend passed away and willed me about 1500 disc.... Alot are rare and very rare. They are all in baggies individual. I know NOTHING about this world :doh:. He was a collector. He was also wealthy and bought disc on ebay and other places for high dollar.

He went all over the States to courses and Championships. There are way to many to take pics of and post. Sooo I'm just putting one on just to see if some of ya'll can steer me the right direction .. PLEASE. I need to get these boxes out. Thanks in advance.

Attachments

• ve2Jr6cZTXWEx5%bjQTqIA.jpg
    ve2Jr6cZTXWEx5%bjQTqIA.jpg
    144.4 KB · Views: 148
That SE Rhyno(White disc) is nice and if that is any indication of the rest of them, you have a problem on your hands. But a good one.:thmbup: I'm sure some of the other guys will weigh in with suggestions but do you know any of his other friends that play? Honest people are sometimes hard to find and if you have this many quality discs, its gonna start a feeding frenzy...

Hi. My best friend passed away and willed me about 1500 disc.... Alot are rare and very rare. They are all in baggies individual. I know NOTHING about this world :doh:. He was a collector. He was also wealthy and bought disc on ebay and other places for high dollar.

He went all over the States to courses and Championships. There are way to many to take pics of and post. Sooo I'm just putting one on just to see if some of ya'll can steer me the right direction .. PLEASE. I need to get these boxes out. Thanks in advance.

Condolences on the loss of your friend.