• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Disc Golf Art

Jimb

* Ace Member *
Gold level trusted reviewer
I searched for a general thread about disc golf art and most every search involved somebody selling something. That was good, creative, stuff... but not what I was looking for.

First of all, I'm no artist... on or off of the course. But I like to mess around every once in a while with my kid's toys, crayons, colored pencils, whatever. I frequently find myself including disc golf in what I draw. Got me thinking that I'd like to see what other people might just draw, paint, etc. for fun, disc golf related.

I'm not interested in photographs, dyed discs, etc. in this thread. We have other threads for those and there's some excellent stuff to be found there. So if you're interested, let's see what you've got. Hope we can have some fun with this.

I'll start off with one I've posted before and another new one. Check out my skills. :p

Etch A Sketch

picture.php

Magna Doodle (generic version for a rambunctious 3 year old)

picture.php

Stamp Design

I drew this for the Infinite Discs stamp wars last year It only made it through a couple of rounds of the voting. It was fun for me to draw. Its sort of a reflection of me the teeth are a cartoon version of my teeth. There are 9 hash marks inside the spades that represent my 9 aces. And some chains. Just kind of a fun drawing skull meets syfy meets disc golf kind of thing.

Attachments

• Infinite Ace.jpg
    Infinite Ace.jpg
    171.5 KB · Views: 37
Worst Front 9 Ever!