• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

[Millennium] Millennium QMS flat tops

Does anyone have any experience with the flat top QMS? I saw on their website they have some test runs available. I have no experience with QMS, but I've been reading it's a good alternative to a beat in dx roc? Can anyone confirm that fact?
I'm getting tired of cycling rocs! Don't get me wrong, I love my rocks. But if I could get away with just using a QMS for the flip up to straight/right to left duties, echo-star Sanny for straight, and champ roc for overstable, I would happy! Any thoughts?

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

I had the QMS Test Run flat top (Jolly Launcher-y). The bottom rim proved to be VERY sharp in the hand. It is a nice disc, though. I gave my stack to a friend and wish I had them back...

I acquired them via Sun King about two years ago.