• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

What's your Buzzz of choice?

What's your Buzzz of choice?

• 1st Run

Votes: 11 3.7%
  • 2FR Buzzz

Votes: 12 4.0%
  • Old production Z

Votes: 34 11.4%
  • New production Z

Votes: 69 23.1%
  • Midnight

Votes: 4 1.3%
  • Z SS

Votes: 7 2.3%
  • ESP SS

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ESP

Votes: 35 11.7%
  • FLX

Votes: 37 12.4%
  • Pro D

Votes: 14 4.7%
  • Crystal Z

Votes: 26 8.7%
  • Crystal FLX

Votes: 1 0.3%
  • Sparkle Z

Votes: 1 0.3%
  • X Buzzz

Votes: 20 6.7%
  • I plead the 5th...

Votes: 28 9.4%

• Total voters
i like the old production Z. Ive been throwing the buzzz for about 3-4 years and ive only tried the older Z, D and ESP. I guess if they didnt last so friggin long i might get around to trying these other versions!

Are the 2FR available to purchase anywhere?

I like the old production Z the best (with the flight rating etched into the disc, old dcraft z stamp, 2006 I think mine are from). I also throw the 2fr. The ones with the new stamp on them aren't even Buzzes imo.

TeamTollandDG said:
I like the old production Z the best (with the flight rating etched into the disc, old dcraft z stamp, 2006 I think mine are from). I also throw the 2fr. The ones with the new stamp on them aren't even Buzzes imo.

I like the new ones. I think they are the most like 1st runs of all the others.

discspeed said:
TeamTollandDG said:

Hmmm. Not the ones I've seen. Domey as hell. I like em flat as a board

TeamTollandDG said:
discspeed said:
TeamTollandDG said:

My new ones are flat as a board. :D I agree though, domey Buzzzes are whack.

discspeed said:
TeamTollandDG said:
discspeed said:
TeamTollandDG said:

My new ones are flat as a board. :D I agree though, domey Buzzzes are whack.