• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Disc Golf Class

Looks great!

I wish a course like that had been available to me when I was in college=)

As a teacher, I've taken swimming, fishing (called Northwest Lake Ecology), hiking classes at Mt. Rainier and Mt. Baker and many other so called fun classes but I want to enroll in yours.

No I'm changing my mind. I would hereby request that I be able to challange your class.

Here are some of my qualifications:

Been playing for 36 years.
Designed and built the first permanent disc golf course in the Northwest.
Have played 190 courses.
The only Diamond reviewer.

How about it Professor Carp?

Actually I don't need the credits but thanks anyway. And I think it looks like a great class. Hope you'll turn many students to our game.

Last edited:
As a teacher, I've taken swimming, fishing (called Northwest Lake Ecology), hiking classes at Mt. Rainier and Mt. Baker and many other so called fun classes but I want to enroll in yours.

No I'm changing my mind. I would hereby request that I be able to challange your class.

Here are some of my qualifications:

Been playing for 36 years.
Designed and built the first permanent disc golf course in the Northwest.
Have played 190 courses.
The only Diamond reviewer.

How about it Prof?
i think you would more than qualify to teach:p

I had to take two ESACT (Excercise and Sports ACTivities) courses in college and both were L*A*M*E. I loved throwing around a Frisbee back then and I would have definately enrolled in this course. Let us know how things shaped up at the end of the semester.

Extra credit for joining DGCR? :)