• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

[Legacy] For the love of LEGACY

ian.

*Legalize It*
Did a lil search and saw a few threads about specific molds but nothing for Legacy in general so yeah figured that it was needed. Share your thoughts, pictures and all around general love for all that is LEGACY :) I am new to the Legacy addiction but i will share a pic to get things rolling... pearly purple Rivals from Moose

Attachments

• 0202141116_0001.jpg
    0202141116_0001.jpg
    123.4 KB · Views: 307
Great plastic and great molds!! Really look forward to any release from them.

I picked up a really nice pearly Pinnacle Rival earlier this winter from the used bin.

The few times I've thrown it, I really like it. Unfortunately, it's white and we've had a lot of snow. I can't wait until the snow is finally gone so I can really get to know this disc.

I have not checked out other molds. There are just so many disc manufacturers now, and so little space in the bag.....

I've become a really big fan of the Ghost. I haven't got the chance to try any other molds yet. Patriot and Rival are on my 'to buy' list though.

Why did you have to start this thread when I was starting my day at work?!?! I'll post some pics when I get home tonight. Can't say enough good about Legacy.

Best plastic in the game! The pearly Pinnacle is as close to the old 11 KC Pro plastic as I've ever seen, and it's available across the entire weight range, not just <170.