• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Chumpsac

Thunderchumpy

Alright, so I'm a noob, playing about a year, and I throw rhbh 99%. My fh/sidearm shot is shit. Here are the contents of my bag. Please feel free to comment/suggest.

z-XS 174g- This is my main driver. An XS is what I was given when I started playing, and I am now comfortable with this disc. I can throw this disc 325-340'.

x-XS 176g- An understable complement to the above. I can throw this disc a little further, but it seems to flip(?) and go right on me alot.

Ti-Stalker 174g- This is a new shorter straight driver for me. This disc is money for me 250-300'. It has pretty much replaced my 175g z-xpress, which I still carry and like.

ESP-Buzz 176g - My main approach disc. I have no idea how far I can throw it because I haven't really tried, but it fades a bit for me if I try to stretch my distance with it. It replaced a Ching Legacy someone gave me.

I putt with a Rhyno. I carry two, one in Champ and one in Dx plastic. Both 175g.

In the bottom of the bag are assorted cigarette butts, bottle caps and tears.

Coming In the mail are:

Gold Line Striker 175g- This forum seems to think this disc came from the Lord Jesus Christ himself, so I hope it flys for me.

Blizzard Wraith 150g 150g- Why you ask? It's pretty obvious I don't have the skills to throw a disc that fast. I know. I'm an idiot and I get exited by shiny things.

I have recently lost a Discraft Spectra, which I was never able to throw the same twice (seriously, WTF? 400' once, 275' and hard left or right the next 5 throws).

I used to throw an Avenger ss for all my tee shots, but now when I try to throw it it just turns over right and flies away.

Alright. That's my sad Crunch-sack. Thoughts?