• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Discs I don’t bag

I just pulled several discs from my bag. Mids would probably be the most likely candidates. Rocs and buzzes. I like throwing the Truth. I had one in base plastic that I really liked, but managed to lose it in the woods.

Most of my purchases have been Innova--what I was introduced to when I started playing. Valkeries, Wraiths, and Katana are out right now, Destroyer, Mamba and Beast are in.

I carry several versions of putters, but putt with a Wizard SSS most often. Three thowing putters: Envy, Rpro Pig, Judge. I'm not sure the Envy is for me though. I think I may narrow it down to the Pig and the Judge. I like the Aviar as a throwing putter, but it is not in the bag right now.

Wait, you all have your bags full of discs that you throw most rounds AND you have these lists of discs you like, but don't have room in your bags? :eek:

Sounds like this could also be in the "You know your addicted to Disc Golf when ..." thread. :D

You think that's crazy? These are just my players pack/winnings discs from this year.

I could almost make a 100% new bag of ones I didn't directly pay for/select.

Attachments

• CCE59ADE-8762-4856-842E-824AA4DAC9F7.jpg
    CCE59ADE-8762-4856-842E-824AA4DAC9F7.jpg
    135 KB · Views: 36
Putters I love and don't bag:
Alpaca/P2
APX
Aviar PandA
KC Pro Aviar
Yeti Pro Aviar
Banger GT
Challenger
Clutch
Ion
Magic
Magnet
Omega AP
Piranha
Rattler
Ridge
Roach
Sonic
Upshot
Wizard
Do Bag: Warlock, Scale, Polecat

It's kinda like this for each category. So many discs, so little time.