• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

How many disk have you lost.

War Eagle

Banned
I have been playing for 2 years. I only have lost 3. One of mine was not even on the course. I was playing in my neighborhood. We played a Par 11. LOL. Its long as heck what we were playing. I was on my 7th shot. I threw a really good one boom it goes in the suer. I was so pissed.

I've been playing for nearly a year and I've only lost 2. After the second one was gone, I learned to write my name a number on the underside.

In around 7 years I have lost around 10, but found over 100.

I have been playing just under a year and have lost 6. All but one were lost on the course closest to my house - Bryan Park. 2 holes play across the water, one of which has a hill with some trees on it on the other side. You can clear the water but hit a tree on the other side and roll back down into the pond. The rest of the park is so nice that I can't stop playing there, though. Now I just carry a backup DX wraith or destroyer with me for the water holes.

Only 1 in a little over a year. It was on the 1st course I played at home after being introduced to the sport by Luke@DiscTrips. We played an open course in Broomfield, CO. - way too easy ad I thought I would never lose a disc :D yeah - 1st time out with a new Valk - lost it too the wind in a tree 30 foot up and unclimable. I'm certainly due for another loss soon...

Lost a Rogue last August or September, and it was returned to me in March... I have found 12 discs total...