• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

KWsDiscGolf.com

kw83028

* Ace Member *
Hey everyone, finally got some spare change in the advertising budget and thought what better place to spend it than DGCR!

Check out my site KWsDiscGolf.com. I usually have over 1300 discs in stock, and lots of accessories and apparel available.

About me: I've been buying and selling discs since I started playing in 2010. I started out with a box of used discs, and it has grown into this. I have a huge eBay following with perfect 5* feedback. I also have a large YouTube following where I post videos of all of my inventory unboxings so everyone can see what to expect in the store. Also, add us on Facebook to get up to date info too

I built the website a little over a year ago to try and shift away from eBay's ridiculous fees. It has helped out a lot and I'm able to offer pretty good prices and free shipping because of it. On the website, my main focus was to provide a very simple and straight forward place to get discs. You get to pick the exact color/weight that you want, with actual pics of each disc. The website has pushed my hobby, turned business, into the next level. I have already hit the most insane sales figure this year that I thought wouldn't ever be possible, and I thank everyone that has made purchases.

Feel free to ask questions. I'm heading out for a few rounds today so I'll reply tonight after I get home!

Facebook: KWs Disc Golf
Youtube: KWs Disc Golf

KWsSmall2-e1428895771743.png

Awesome!
Just a quick heads up, on the home page you're advertising the Lucid "Ecidence". Pretty sure you mean Evidence. Good luck!!

I have done a Bit of ebay business with KWS and would just like to say I have had nothing but Great experiences with them. Thanks, KWS. :)