• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

rate and help my bag

buggzbrown

Ok, so i've been playing for a couple years now and then but this year i've been going all in playing nearly every day. I've built a bag that i feel has a disc for every shot but sometimes it feels like i carry too many molds or too many different weights. Any pros out there or anyone good in general I'd just like an overall review of my bag, what i might take out to slim it down or what could bolster it to make it better. Keep in mind i do only throw discraft simply because i feel they have the most quality plastics and the most consistent discs out of the box. So here it is.

--Drivers--
-AvengerSS, FLX, 170g
-Avenger, FLX, 174g
-Flick, EliteZ, 150g

--Fairway Drivers--
-Zombee, EliteZ, 172g
-Glide, EliteZ, 170g

--Midrange--
-Buzzz, EliteZ, 176g
-Drone, FLX, 178g,
-Meteor, ESP, 168g
-Impact, ESP, 168g

--Putters--
Magnet, ProD, 174g
MagnetSoft, ProD, 174g

Any replies are appreciated good or bad, ALSO please dont say try other brands, i like this brand i wont change

Hi i haven't thrown the Zombee but isn't it and the Glide really mids? XL is the fairway driver from Discraft. FLX XL is way different and much more overstable than the others from what i hear about the others. You have so many mids that overlap and picking up a proper disc may be an issue. It should be possible to cover every mid range shot with 3 molds. Or two with new and worn versions of say a Buzz plus the Drone for winds.

JR said: