• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

schlenzers ITB

schlenzer

Hey guys,

I am a fairly new player constantly questioning some of my disc choices and luckily financially stable enough to have a small disc buying problem. When one of my friends orders some new/replacement discs I rarely pass up the chance to join in on the order. Overall I bought something like 40 discs of which I already lost some. What I write about are the discs currently have in my Trooper Backpack when I go to play a round. Thanks for your input!

Vitals:
Years playing/experience: I started playing regularly in Summer of 2020, since then I logged 55 rounds on Udisc, most on a 9 hole course I designed together with friends with a mobile basket. Since it got a little warmer I do on average 1-2 sessions of field work or putting practice a week
Right/left-handed/ambidextrous: right-handed
Throwing Style: RHBH, RHFH
Golf Distance (avg/max*) for putter/mid/driver: Envy: 210/240'; Buzzz: 250/300'; Wraith/destroyer 350/380'

Optional:
Sex: M
Injuries/handicaps?: Luckily none until now
Other sport proficiencies?: Bouldering

Additional Information:
What do you like/dislike about your current bag?:
I really like my speed 7 fairway driver setup from most understable Leopard3 to most overstable Champ Teebird. I feel like with this I am basically prepared for every shot up to 300/310' in most wind conditions. I also love the Zone and I would like to replace the Link with maybe an ESP Zone to beat it in to a strighter FH Approach/drive disc.