• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

What is the best line up

For my bag:
i'm just looking for a basic layout like 1 over stable driver one understabel one neutral. and etc for the rest. i throw about 250
disc's:
star leo
z comet
dx gazelle

shark
cobra
avair
blowfly (putter)

I'm pretty new to this myself but I've been reading a lot on the forum. I think most folks on here are going to tell you not to go for anything faster than the leopard or at most a teebird as your driver. Then grap either a buzz or Roc and what ever putter you like. Keep throwing those till you can get the leopard out to over 300. Don't try to learn more than 3-5 molds.

Over on the equipment forum - vonDrehle is doing a tabulation of "what do you throw? 2011" Hopefully it will be out soon.

Also over on the other DG site there's a couple very good threads that gives ideas of what get in various categories.

I'm pretty new to this myself but I've been reading a lot on the forum. I think most folks on here are going to tell you not to go for anything faster than the leopard or at most a teebird as your driver. Then grap either a buzz or Roc and what ever putter you like. Keep throwing those till you can get the leopard out to over 300. Don't try to learn more than 3-5 molds.

Over on the equipment forum - vonDrehle is doing a tabulation of "what do you throw? 2011" Hopefully it will be out soon.

Also over on the other DG site there's a couple very good threads that gives ideas of what get in various categories.

:thmbup::thmbup::thmbup::thmbup::thmbup:

Stick with what you got till you get a little better form, you have some good discs! Maybe get a TeeBird in case you run into much wind.

Drivers - Gazelle (stable/overstable) and Leopard (stable/understable)
Mids - Shark (stable) and Comet (understable)