• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

13 disc bag limit...

Joggernaut

Ok so i am new to disc golf but am very familiar with the concept of minimal carry for strategic and tactical reasons. So i am surprised that disc golf has no
disc limit for tourney play. I would think that the disc companies would be totally behind this as it would place much greater importance on specific discs
as opposed to just carrying everything you own with you all the time. Having to agonizingly choose which disc is the last slot in your bag, or which mids you
really need.

Sooo... to the POINT!

Lets just say there is a theoretical limit to discs of 13 discs, what discs would you carry with you? What 13 discs, putters, mids, and drivers, would you carry?

I throw a lot of discraft so my list would be something like this...

Nuke OS
Nuke
Nuke SS
Crush
Stalker
Predator
Zombee
Drone
Wasp
Buzzz
Buzzz SS
Zone
Challenger

I don't even need 13 (don't really need all 12 that I listed either)
  1. CFR-PD
  2. S-PD
  3. P-PD
  4. Champ TeeBird
  5. Opto Diamond
  6. Gold Flying Squirrel
  7. Z Wasp
  8. C-MD2
  9. Glo Z Zone
  10. Opto Pure
  11. DX Polecat
  12. G9i Wizard

13 discs or 13 molds?

1. Firm Judge
2. Firm Judge
3. Bio Suspect
4. Opto Fuse
5. Lucid Truth
6. CFR Glo Gazelle
7. GL River
8. GL Saint
9. ESP Surge
10. Fuzion FR Trespass
11. Opto Stiletto
12. Opto Trident
13. Maybe a Fuzion Judge for driving.

1.Teebird
2.Teebird
3.Firebird
4.Firebird
5.Patriot
6.Patriot
7.Buzzz
8.Buzzz
9.Meteor
10.Zone
11.Anode
12.River

1. Nate Doss Esp Surge
2. Protostar Champion Tern
3. Titanium Wasp
4. Special Edition Z Drone
5.Champion Panther
6.Sp. Rogue
7.Esp Avenger SS
8. Champion Roadrunner
9. Star TL
10.5x Champion Valkyrie
11. Titanium Force
12. Z Predator
13. Super Soft Warlock

CPD
SPD
bio fuzion escape