• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

DGA Mach Lite Portable Basket

I'm thinking about ordering one. Who has one and whats your experience with it? It seems to be the best portable basket out there, am i wrong to assume that? Also what website should I order from, I've never ordered anything disc golf on the internet(I pick up disc locally) so i have NO experience with any Disc Golf Website. Fast help would be greatly appreciated gonna most likely order tonight. Thanks again guys.

BUY ONE! i had one and was in a pinch so i sold it..and now i want another. its a great basket. the little wind thing on top got broke off when a putt went high and the plastic rod snapped...was useless anyways. i believe i got my from gggt and on most shipping is free via ground shipping.

again. i was very please with the inner and outer chains, as well as the 'case/bag' it came in for transpoort

i inherited one that was about a year and a half old. was in pretty bad shape. a year later and its on its last leg.

if you get one, keep it away from the elements. they degrade a lot faster than most practice baskets.

i inherited one that was about a year and a half old. was in pretty bad shape. a year later and its on its last leg.

if you get one, keep it away from the elements. they degrade a lot faster than most practice baskets.

I've had mine outside 24/7 literally for about 3-4 years now and it hasn't even discolored. None of the legs are broken either.

Now that I think about it, I used to have an InStep basket too, but it rusted over at the base. The Mach Lite is still going strong, and they were about ten feet apart in my backyard.