• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

[Prodigy] F-series drivers are out

Stankyjahnke

Double Eagle Member
The F-series driver are coming out next week the f1 f2 f3 n f7. I pre ordered the 2,3, n 7. I think these drivers are gonna make or break prodigy.

Hmmm... I am a fairway driver whore, I love them. I have not tried any prodigy yet, something turned me off, not getting into that. I want these to be good offerings and I'd like to see prodigy take off. Each time I go into the shop I fondle their plastic and it does feel nice. Looks like I will be trying my first prodigy soon.

THESE are what I've really been waiting for. I was pleasantly surprised by their mid-ranges, and I've been kind of "ho-hum" about their drivers and putters. But when Prodigy was first announced the one thing I wanted to see was their fairways.

I can see them joining the bag, for sure. My MVP fairways are all pretty long to be considered true fairways, so that really leaves me with Teebirds and the Patriot as my fairway drivers. That's a lot of space, stability-wise, that Prodigy could leap into. Can't wait to see how they fly!

Which one is gonna be considered the longer teebird?

with numbering set up the way it is I'd guess these will cover a variety of speeds

I think the numbers will indicate stability, and the "speed" will be the same...or similar.

haven't tried the discs yet but def interested in one 168 and like an 11x cal teebird.

2013: Prodigy and MVP get to fight for my Leopard slot :)
hello future

I've been impressed with a lot of the 400 series plastic lately, and throwing nothing over Speed 9, I'm interested to see these F-ing numberdiscs.