• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Gorilla Boy Disc Sports

which would you rather see for a black Friday deal?

• free shipping with in the U.S.

Votes: 20 39.2%
  • 13% off

Votes: 31 60.8%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
When did you first make a disc golf bag?

How many have you made so far?

What inspired you to create bags?

What songs do you rock out to as you individually handcraft each and every bag for us?

How many people are now enjoying the fruits of your labor?

Estimates are fine =o]

Thanks for everything you do gorilla man! Ooh ee ooh oh!

When did you first make a disc golf bag? I've been making DG bags since the spring of 2001

How many have you made so far? more than 1000

What inspired you to create bags? loved to play disc and have a knack for designing so i put the two together and started up GBDS

What songs do you rock out to as you individually handcraft each and every bag for us? anything but country:gross:...but what does that have to do with any thing???

How many people are now enjoying the fruits of your labor? not really sure on how many but I have sold all over the world

Estimates are fine =o]

Thanks for everything you do gorilla man! Ooh ee ooh oh!

did I pass the test exam???..... lol

Last edited:
glad to see the schizophrenic disc golfer cohort is being represented on DGCR...:\

Thats just Apothecary, he is a bit strange.

Welcome to DGCR, glad to see manufacturers out to speak with consumers.

Sweetness. Keep up the good work. When my taxes for the year come back I'll be ordering 2+ bags, so make sure the quality remains excellent!

As for a question...Will grommets in the bottle holders ever become standard? Thats pretty much the only non-positive thing that I've heard about them!