• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

opinion on additions to my bag

andyclpp

I am kinda new to the sport like I have mentioned before but i was looking for some opinions on good new disc i should add to my bag? I only drive around 225-250 ft
Bag now includes:
Champ beast
Champ Leopard
Star Leopard
2 Dx wriaths
dx valkyrie
Champ Monarch
DX archangel
Dx avair
dx xd putter
dx Shark
dx Leopard
dx roc

If you have any good opinions on innova disc please let me know
Thanks for all replys

You might expand your collection of midrange discs. The Innova Coyote has a pretty strong following.

Take everything but the Roc and the Aviar and put them in the closet. Make a pledge not to even look at them until all of the following are accomplished:
  1. You can throw the Roc 300 ft and land it within 30 ft of where you intend.
  2. You can putt 8 of 10 with the Aviar from 15 ft out.
  3. Six months have passed.
That's my humble opinion. Good luck, and most of all, have fun!

Take everything but the Roc and the Aviar and put them in the closet. Make a pledge not to even look at them until all of the following are accomplished:
  1. You can throw the Roc 300 ft and land it within 30 ft of where you intend.
  2. You can putt 8 of 10 with the Aviar from 15 ft out.
  3. Six months have passed.
That's my humble opinion. Good luck, and most of all, have fun!

You want him to closet all his Leopards too? You must have studied under Pai Mei. ;)