• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Wysocki's Instagram Stories ...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Forehand Shiver

Bogey Member
I'm not a doctor and I have no doubt that there may be other treatments for Lyme Disease, but watching Wysocki's Instagram stories makes me nervous. The guy looks sickly and weird. I hope he recovers from this, but he doesn't look well.

Am I the only one that feels this way? I hope I'm wrong.

I'm not a doctor and I have no doubt that there may be other treatments for Lyme Disease, but watching Wysocki's Instagram stories makes me nervous. The guy looks sickly and weird. I hope he recovers from this, but he doesn't look well.

I remember talking with a friend years ago about someone else & I described this other person as weird. My buddy quickly responded 'everybody's weird' & then walked into the other room. Such a simple thing to say but it's stuck with me ever since.

Lyme sounds awful. I guess he seems on par for someone recovering from it.

For the Social Media illiterate that frequent this site:

"Instagram Stories" are vertical photos or videos, up to 15 seconds, that disappear after 24 hours after posting. Instead of being displayed in the feed, they're displayed at the top of an active user's app when they're logged in, and are tapped through to view.

I think that's just his normal look imo

Great point. I've actually never seen anyone as they're recovering from it. I've only seen what it does to some folks -- that's what makes me nervous.

Probably affects everyone different, but I had it and it wasn't really that bad. Just a really bad headache and sore neck for a few days. Took some antibiotics and felt fine in like a week, and that was that. People say the symptoms can stay with you forever, but that was not my experience.