• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

That Dirty Kids 2022 bag

thatdirtykid

* Ace Member *
TLDR See Signature. The wordy-ness is really for me for when I look back on this like I wish I did for my first bags I posted on DGR and here.

I am working on having my bag dialed for my comeback year. I have been playing a bit the last handful of years, but this is my first year really practicing and trying to improve my skillsets in a good decade. I was getting tired of feeling embarrassed.

There are a couple new to me molds in the bag, but the rest are a combination of discs I have thrown a good amount over the last 17 years. This is what I would carry on a long course I have never played, this is the most I could see bagging. Usually I would drop a handful depending on the course.

Putting Putters:

(2) Wizards. Depends on conditions what blend. 4S in the single digit temp glow rounds now and up to Nikko's for warmer weather. I am back to a pure spin putt and enjoying a softer putter for the first time in a very long time.

Approach Putters:

(2) DX Polecats. Beat and Fresh. Backhand touch shots to match any green in the Colorado Mountains. Also used to give it a long bid.

(1) K2 Berg. Been my money maker for a good long bit, maybe most thrown disc aside from putting putters. Primarily FH. Its straightened out a bit but still never turns more than I want. I have had more throw ins with a Berg in the last 6 years than I have with any disc in the 11 years previous.

Throwing Putters:

(2) Envy. One of my old Neutron from last time they were in the bag. 1 Electron that I am beating in and loving the little extra glide. Its still a touch more stable than my Neutron that's worn in some. Likely to throw a glow or fresh neutron in if I need something more OS down the line.