• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Who else is excited for the latest Ridge Roller?

tbird888

Salient Disc Test Team
I've been lugging a converted pull/push cart around for the six months or so, and, while I love not having to pick up my bag all day long, there are some things I would love that it can't provide. This has led me to looking at the current options that interest me, the Delta Cart and the Ridge Roller.

I was going to celebrate a great review and promotion with a Ridge Roller since the latest Delta Cart doesn't seem like it'll ever be released. Seeing the Zuca carts these are based off of at the ice rink all winter, they look like they could handle quite a bit of abuse without batting an eye. The biggest problem I have is the last RRs that Joe's producing sold out while we were in the midst of an email exchange about the cart.

He has informed me that, even though he's not making more, he's working with Zuca for them to release an updated version on their own. I can't wait for them to be released (and in more color combos than Joe offered!).

Who's with me?

Of all the cart options I've looked at, the Ridge Roller is definitely the one I'd be most interested in. It appears to be a pretty great redesign of the original product, especially with the telescoping handle and putter pocket options attached. I like it a lot.

So I guess I stand with you. Or sit? If we had the cart.

I have a revo Carolina, and a version 1 grip bag. I've been contemplating which cart to get go-kart or ridge roller and it's an easy decision. Ridge roller will be my next purchase.

Ridge rollers rock. So much easier to maneuver than a go cart.